Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Makena House

Makena House

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makena House
"I’ve used this agency for YEARS and I have never had any problems! Karla has always been quick to help me with any and all insurance questions. It’s so refreshing to get fast answers and have people who CARE! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of NANAS MEDINA

NANAS MEDINA

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NANAS MEDINA
"I just had to hop on here and leave a review because I’ve had a wonder Time working with Daniela Peña she knows what’s she’s doing and I loved how she explained everything to me super Thoroughly and she’s awesome ! You don’t meet people as kind as her very often so I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cuauh Serrano

Cuauh Serrano

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cuauh Serrano
"After working with other insurance places this one was the best. I worked with Daniella, she was very kind, respectful, and clear with the way she explained everything. Would definitely recommend her and this place to others!"
Profile photo of Jalina P

Jalina P

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalina P
"I had such a great experience with Daniela! Her customer service skills and kindness did not go unnoticed, I really appreciated it. She was very professional and made the process easy of finding the right insurance for me!"
Profile photo of Lesly Tapia

Lesly Tapia

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lesly Tapia
"Julia is a highly skilled and knowledgeable agent and a true professional. Working with her is amazing ! She makes everything so easy and helps you understand everything about your policy. I highly recommend this agency for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sydney Inman

Sydney Inman

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Inman
"Julia is the best!! I switched over to her as my rep & she always handles all my insurance needs. She’s super knowledgeable from years of working in insurance at State Farm ! Highly recommend her & the other women that work at the Lawson office"
Profile photo of Sugey Padilla

Sugey Padilla

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sugey Padilla
"I think this is a really good agency overall, they always seem to want to help & go through extra lengths for their clients. I’ve been working with Julia ! she’s a very hard worker and always reaches out if I need something or she follows up with me if I have any questions regarding policies! Would always recommend working with her if you’re looking into State Farm or this agency"
Profile photo of Yamilet Gomez

Yamilet Gomez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yamilet Gomez
"Came in looking for great rates and lots of information. It was quick, easy and with no confusion. Julia was extremely helpful and professional. Could not have asked for a better insurance agent! Thanks to her, I got coverage at a lower price than what I got from my previous insurance agents. She can advise you in any insurance related coverage that you may need for your home, car or business. 10/10 would recommend to friends and family !"
Profile photo of Luis Rodarte

Luis Rodarte

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Rodarte
"Working with Julia has been an absolute pleasure! Her professionalism, expertise, and dedication to her clients are truly commendable. She took the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly understand my insurance needs. She provided me with personalized guidance and solutions that exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Julia to anyone seeking exceptional insurance services."
Profile photo of Zenyazeth Maya

Zenyazeth Maya

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zenyazeth Maya
"I had a great experience with this insurance agency, especially with Agent Daniela (:"
Profile photo of Fernanda

Fernanda

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda
"daniela was very helpful and really nice :)"
Profile photo of Jessica Pacheco

Jessica Pacheco

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Pacheco
"Daniela was very professional and efficient! Walked out with a very good quote for my automobile! She was super helpful and sweet and helped me actually understand all of the little things, will definitely be visiting her again! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Azul Mancillas

Azul Mancillas

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azul Mancillas
"Carol has an AMAZING team of ladies working for her! I have never had a bad experience going into her office. Karla specifically has given outstanding customer service to my whole family. She has helped in so many ways including showing us the difference in all the policy’s so we could adequately choose the best policy for our needs. Carol Larson has the most professional, friendly, informative & ambitious team in the Valley. I would highly recommend this office, specially Karla for any life, auto, car or home insurance needs"
Profile photo of Emily Deleon

Emily Deleon

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Deleon
"State Farm provides excellent customer service! Every time I walk in, the staff is welcoming and ready to assist with a smile. Karla, in particular, is exceptionally helpful and kind. I recently obtained renters insurance and Karla made the process seamless. I highly recommend choosing this insurance provider!"
Profile photo of Jessica Aguilar Hernandez

Jessica Aguilar Hernandez

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Aguilar Hernandez
"Ellie has been a great rep for all my insurance needs for the last year ♥️"
Profile photo of Flor Villanueva

Flor Villanueva

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Villanueva
"I had a wonderful experience with this insurance agency, especially with Agent Karla. She was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and attentive to my needs. I appreciated that they also speak Spanish, which made the process even smoother for me. I highly recommend this agency for their excellent service and expertise!"
Profile photo of Michelle Cannon

Michelle Cannon

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cannon
"I just had the best experience with Karla. She listened to all of my needs, and found me the best plan for my budget as a single mother. She made my day and truly made my stress of finding a great insurance company a breeze. Best insurance company to work with hands down."
Profile photo of Miguel Perez

Miguel Perez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Perez
"Excellent service, Karla always answers my questions and explains everything"
Profile photo of Karla Mejia

Karla Mejia

April 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Karla Mejia
"Not the best costumer service."
Profile photo of Tatum Sprouse

Tatum Sprouse

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatum Sprouse
"My favorite people to work with regarding insurance! All of the agents are extremely helpful and so sweet anytime I have questions or concerns. My agent Karla is always on top of it and always so quick to help me! Best office around by far. I always recommend them to family and friends."
Profile photo of Dalia Trujano

Dalia Trujano

January 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Dalia Trujano
"**Update** Just called to cancel my policy and apperantly they can't send a confirmation that it has been cancelled!! So now all I can do is hope that they actually cancel and I don't rack up costs with an office/insurance that has given me nothing but trouble..... once again worst experience ever! Do not do business with them!! Horrible service!! Received a quote and after signing up with them the price was significantly higher than stated on original quote!! Not my first time purchasing insurance so I get that final pricing will change from original quote but it shouldn't change by hundreds of dollars!! When asked to lower my limits to try and make this coverage affordable for me was told they would be changed it's been a month and a half and change has not happened! I've contacted Lorena the person I signed up with many times, as well as the office and each time I'm told the changes have been submitted but I still see no change on my payment due!! First I was told it would take a couple of weeks for changes to be reflected obviously that didn't happen this last time I called was told by Jacky well we had a lady make changes back in October and they just went through!!! Really!!! That's supposed to make me feel at ease!! What a joke!! I'm cancelling my policy for sure!! Hope it doesn't take months!! And hundreds of dollars to cancel with them!! This office is a joke! I hope I never have to deal with them again!!"
Profile photo of john flowers

john flowers

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by john flowers
"I’ve been with Carol Lawson for 40 plus years. Have had a few claims over the years. The crew at Carols are very professional and helpful whenever I have a question regarding coverage. I may be paying a little more than other companies but I’ll take great customer service over saving a few dollars. John"
Profile photo of Tino Zenon

Tino Zenon

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tino Zenon
"I like the way this business take care of their clients, and costumers always very nice and professional. Keep up the great work. Thank you all of you."
Profile photo of Kilee Samora

Kilee Samora

May 8, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kilee Samora
"This insurance company denies insuring you but can’t give you a reason why. When you ask for an explanation they say, “ I don’t know. It’s a computer program.” Apparently even with no accidents, no tickets, and amazing credit score you still can be ineligible according to their computer system. If you want to speak to someone that doesn’t know how their computer system even chooses customers, pick this awful business."
Profile photo of Analia Bravo

Analia Bravo

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Analia Bravo
"I have personaly worked and recommended dear friends to Karla for over 2 years. All I can say is great things about her and her work."